Force (2011)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 30 September, 2011
Genre : Action, Social, Romance,
Banner : Fox Star Studios, Sunshine Pictures Pvt. Ltd
Music Label : T-Series

Force 2011 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Social, Romance Movie directed by Nishikant Kamat & produced by Vipul Shah. The Film Stars are John Abraham, Genelia Dsouza, Vidyut Jamwal, Raj Babbar, Mohnish Bahl, Mukesh Rishi, Sandhya Mridul, Kamlesh Sawant, Anaitha Nair, Ameet M Gaurr, Kiran Karmarkar, Shashank Shende, Ninad Kamat which is leading Main Role. Force Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Harris Jayaraj, Lalit Pandit, the Movie is released on 30 September, 2011.

Force Songs Lyrics

Related Movies