Free State Of Jones (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.5 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 24 June, 2016
Genre : Action,
Banner : Mvp Entertainment
Music Label : N/A

Free State Of Jones

Free State Of Jones 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Gary Ross & produced by Jon Kilik, Gary Ross, Scott Stuber. The Film Stars are Matthew Mcconaughey, Keri Russell, Gugu Mbatha-raw, Mahershala Ali, Sean Bridgers, Jacob Lofland, Donald Watkins, Steven Grossman, Jessica Collins, Christopher Berry which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Nicholas Britell, the Movie is released on 24 June, 2016.

Free State Of Jones Trailer