G Kutta Se (2017)

3.0 based on 8 Votes

Release Date : 16 June, 2017
Genre : Drama, Horror, Social,
Banner : Sfe International
Music Label : N/A

G Kutta Se 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Horror, Social Movie directed by Rahul Dahiya & produced by Vinod Sharma. The Film Stars are Rajveer Singh, Neha Chauhan, Rashmi Singh, Sandeep Goyat, Vibha Dikshit, Nitin Pandit, Parth Sharma which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Anjo John, Peter Broderick, Rutger Zuydervelt, the Movie is released on 16 June, 2017.

G Kutta Se Trailer

Related Movies