Gambler (1995)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 1995
Genre : Action,
Banner : Time Magnetics (india) Pvt Ltd
Music Label : N/A

Gambler 1995 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Dayal Nihalani & produced by Dhirajlal Shah. The Film Stars are Shilpa Shetty, Govinda, Aditya, Gulshan, Mohan Joshi, Tinu, Zaheeda, Dev, Shatrughan Sinha, Dev Anand, Zeenat Aman, Zaahida, Premnath, Pran, Agha, Shakeela, K N Singh which is leading Main Role. Gambler Movie has Total 10 tracks. and all are composed by S D Burman, Anu Malik, S D Burman, Chitragupta, S D Burman, the Movie is released on 01 January, 1995.

Gambler Songs Lyrics

Related Movies