Gang of Ghosts (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 21 March, 2014
Genre : Horror, Comedy, Action, Romance,
Banner : Venus Records & Tapes
Music Label : Venus Records & Tapes

Gang of Ghosts

Gang of Ghosts 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Horror, Comedy, Action, Romance Movie directed by Satish Kaushik & produced by Ratan Jain, Ganesh Jain, Satish Kaushik. The Film Stars are Mahie Gill, Meera Chopra, Sharman Joshi, Anupam Kher, Parambrata Chatterjee, Chunky Pandey, Saurabh Shukla, Rajpal Yadav, Paoli Dam, Yashpal Sharma, Asrani, Jackie Shroff, Rajesh Khattar, J Brandon Hill, Vijay Verma which is leading Main Role. Gang of Ghosts Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Dharam Sandeep, the Movie is released on 21 March, 2014.

Gang of Ghosts Songs Lyrics

Gang of Ghosts Trailer

Gang of Ghosts Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Dabangg Songs Lyrics
  2. Gulaal Songs Lyrics
  3. Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns Songs Lyrics
  4. Hey Bro Songs Lyrics
  5. Mirch Songs Lyrics
  6. Bullett Raja Songs Lyrics
  7. Dev D Songs Lyrics
  8. Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Songs Lyrics
  9. Wedding Anniversary Songs Lyrics
  10. Gulaab Gang Songs Lyrics
  11. Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster 3 Songs Lyrics
  12. Utt Pataang Songs Lyrics
  13. Bbuddah - Hoga Tera Baap Songs Lyrics
  14. Not A Love Story Songs Lyrics
  15. Paan Singh Tomar Songs Lyrics
  16. Phamous Songs Lyrics
  17. Aagey Se Right Songs Lyrics