Gangs Of Wasseypur (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 22 June, 2012
Genre : Crime, Action, Thriller,
Banner : Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Gangs Of Wasseypur 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Crime, Action, Thriller Movie directed by Anurag Kashyap & produced by Anurag Kashyap, Sunil Bohra. The Film Stars are Manoj Bajpai, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Piyush Mishra, Reema Sen, Jaideep Ahlawat, Richa Chadda, Huma Qureshi, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Jameel Khan which is leading Main Role. Gangs Of Wasseypur Movie has Total 11 tracks. and all are composed by Sneha Khanwalkar, the Movie is released on 22 June, 2012.

Gangs Of Wasseypur Songs Lyrics

Gangs Of Wasseypur Trailer

Video Songs of Gangs Of Wasseypur

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies