Gaon - The Village No More (2018)

2.0 based on 20 Votes

Release Date : 26 October, 2018
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Potter's Wheel Productions
Music Label : N/A

Gaon - The Village No More 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Gautam Singh & produced by Gautam Singh, Neha Singh. The Film Stars are Shadab Kamal, Neha Mahajan, Gopal K Singh, Shishir Sharma, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Omkar Das Manikpuri, Pravina Deshpande, Rohit Pathak, which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Rohit Sower, the Movie is released on 26 October, 2018.

Gaon - The Village No More Trailer