GHOST (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 13 January, 2012
Genre : Horror, Fantasy,
Banner : Owl Village Films Pvt Ltd, Mega Bollywood
Music Label : N/A

GHOST 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Horror, Fantasy Movie directed by Puja Jatinder Bedi & produced by Bharat Shah. The Film Stars are Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Tej Sapru, Deepraj Rana which is leading Main Role. GHOST Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Sharib, Toshi, the Movie is released on 13 January, 2012.

GHOST Songs Lyrics

Related Movies