GirlFriend (2004)

based on Votes

Release Date : 11 June, 2004
Genre : Adult, Drama,
Banner : S P Creations
Music Label : T-Series

GirlFriend (2004) is a Hindi bollywood Adult, Drama Movie directed by Karan Razdan & produced by Pammi Baweja. The Film Stars are Isha Koppikar, Amrita Arora, Aashish Chaudhary, Shantanu Chappana, Dolly Malhotra, Sumit Nijhawan which is leading Main Role. GirlFriend (2004) Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Daboo Malik, the Movie is released on 11 June, 2004.

GirlFriend (2004) Songs Lyrics

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies