Gunday (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

4.0 based on 29 Votes

Release Date : 14 February, 2014
Genre : Action, Romance,
Banner : Yash Raj Films
Music Label : YRF Music


Gunday 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Romance Movie directed by Ali Abbas Zafar & produced by Aditya Chopra. The Film Stars are Ranveer Singh, Arjun Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Irrfan Khan, Sushant Singh which is leading Main Role. Gunday Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by , the Movie is released on 14 February, 2014.

Gunday Songs Lyrics

Gunday Trailer

Gunday Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Hey Bro Songs Lyrics
  2. Kill Dil Songs Lyrics
  3. Dil Dhadakne Do Songs Lyrics
  4. Lootera Songs Lyrics
  5. Bajirao Mastani Songs Lyrics
  6. Befikre Songs Lyrics
  7. Finding Fanny Songs Lyrics
  8. Padmavat Songs Lyrics
  9. Gully Boy Songs Lyrics
  10. Band Baaja Baaraat Songs Lyrics
  11. Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl Songs Lyrics
  12. Simmba Songs Lyrics
  13. Ram Leela Songs Lyrics