Haal-E-Dil (2008)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2008
Genre : Action, Romance,
Banner : Eros International, Big Screen Entertainer
Music Label : N/A

Haal-E-Dil 2008 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Romance Movie directed by Anil Devgan & produced by Kumar Mangat. The Film Stars are Amita Pathak, Nakuul Mehta, Adhyayan Suman, Kajol, Ajay Devgan, Mukesh Tiwari, Himani Shivpuri, Tanuja, Bharti Achrekar which is leading Main Role. Haal-E-Dil Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Vishal Bhardwaj, Anand Raj Anand, Raghav Sachar, Aatiqiha, Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2008.

Haal-E-Dil Songs Lyrics

Related Movies