Happy Bhaag Jayegi (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 8 Votes

Release Date : 19 August, 2016
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Eros International, A Colour Yellow Production
Music Label : Eros Music

Happy Bhaag Jayegi

Happy Bhaag Jayegi 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Mudassar Aziz & produced by Anand L. Rai, Krishika Lulla. The Film Stars are Diana Penty, Abhay Deol, Ali Fazal, Jimmy Sheirgill, Piyush Mishra, Kanwaljit Singh, Momal Sheikh, Javed Sheikh which is leading Main Role. Happy Bhaag Jayegi Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Sohail Sen, the Movie is released on 19 August, 2016.

Happy Bhaag Jayegi Songs Lyrics

Happy Bhaag Jayegi Trailer

Happy Bhaag Jayegi Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Lucknow Central Songs Lyrics
  2. Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Songs Lyrics
  3. Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran Songs Lyrics