Happy New Year (2014)

4.0 based on 43 Votes

Release Date : 23 October, 2014
Genre : Romance, Action,
Banner : Red Chillies Entertainment
Music Label : T-Series

Happy New Year 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Action Movie directed by Farah Khan & produced by Gauri Khan, Karim Morani. The Film Stars are Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Jackie Shroff, Vivaan Shah, Sonu Sood, Kareena Kapoor, Malaika Arora Khan which is leading Main Role. Happy New Year Movie has Total 10 tracks. and all are composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, the Movie is released on 23 October, 2014.

Happy New Year Songs Lyrics

Happy New Year Trailer

Video Songs of Happy New Year

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies