Hate Story 4 (2018)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 09 March, 2018
Genre : Adult, Thriller,
Banner : T-series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
Music Label : T-Series

Hate Story 4 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Adult, Thriller Movie directed by Vishal Pandya & produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar. The Film Stars are Urvashi Rautela, Karan Wahi, Daniel Eghan, Vivan Bhatena, Zenia Starr, Avi Agarwal, Ihana Dhillon, Gulshan Grover, Amika Shail, Rita Siddiqui which is leading Main Role. Hate Story 4 Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Tanishk Bagchi, Tonny Kakkar, Boman, Chand, Mithoon Sharma, the Movie is released on 09 March, 2018.

Hate Story 4 Songs Lyrics

Hate Story 4 Trailer

Video Songs of Hate Story 4

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies