Hawaizaada (2015)

3.5 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 30 January, 2015
Genre : Biography, Science Fiction,
Banner : Trilogic Digital Media Limited, Reliance Entertainment, Film Farmers Production
Music Label : T-Series

Hawaizaada 2015 is a Hindi bollywood Biography, Science Fiction Movie directed by Vibhu Virender Puri & produced by Rajesh Banga, Vishal Gurnani, Vibhu Virender Puri. The Film Stars are Ayushmann Khurrana, Pallavi Sharda, Mithun Chakraborty, Naman Jain which is leading Main Role. Hawaizaada Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Rochak Kohli, Mangesh Dhakde, Vishal Bhardwaj, Ayushmann Khurrana, the Movie is released on 30 January, 2015.

Hawaizaada Songs Lyrics

Hawaizaada Trailer

Video Songs of Hawaizaada

Related Movies