Himmatwala 2013

4.0 based on 28 Votes

Release Date : 29 March, 2013
Genre : Action, Comedy,
Banner : Pooja Entertainment And Films Ltd
Music Label : Saregama-HMV

Himmatwala 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Comedy Movie directed by Sajid Khan & produced by Vashu Bhagnani, Siddharth Roy Kapur. The Film Stars are Ajay Devgan, Tamannaah Bhatia, Leena Jumani, Zarina Wahab, Adhyayan Suman, Paresh Rawal, Sonakshi Sinha which is leading Main Role. Himmatwala 2013 Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Sajid, Wajid, the Movie is released on 29 March, 2013.

Himmatwala 2013 Songs Lyrics

Himmatwala 2013 Trailer

Video Songs of Himmatwala 2013

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies