Ice Age: Collision Course (English) (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 15 July, 2016
Genre : Animation,
Banner : Blue Sky Studios, 20th Century, Fox Animation
Music Label : N/A

Ice Age: Collision Course (English)

Ice Age: Collision Course (English) 2016 is a Hindi hollywood Animation Movie directed by Mike Thurmeier & produced by Lori Forte. The Film Stars are Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Simon Pegg, Jennifer Lopez, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Keke Palmer, Adam Devine, Wanda Sykes, Melissa Rauch, Queen Latifah which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by John Debney, the Movie is released on 15 July, 2016.

Ice Age: Collision Course (English) Trailer