Identity Card (2014)

3.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 29 August, 2014
Genre : Social,
Banner : Rahat Kazmi Films, Amarchand Motion Pictures, Reels Production Pvt. Ltd, Helping Hand Combine Production
Music Label : N/A

Identity Card 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Social Movie directed by Rahat Kazmi & produced by Rahat Kazmi, Sanjay Amar. The Film Stars are Raghuveer Yadav, Brijendra Kala, Saurabh Shukla, Tia Bajpai, Vipin Sharma, Furqan Merchant, Manini Mishra, Shoib Kazmi, Prashantt Guptha which is leading Main Role. Identity Card Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Raja Ali, the Movie is released on 29 August, 2014.

Identity Card Songs Lyrics

Identity Card Trailer

Video Songs of Identity Card

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies