Inkaar 2013

3.0 based on 3 Votes

Release Date : 18 January, 2013
Genre : Romance, Crime,
Banner : Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Tipping Point Films
Music Label : T-Series

Inkaar 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Crime Movie directed by Sudhir Mishra & produced by Anurag Kashyap, Guneet Monga. The Film Stars are Arjun Rampal, Chitrangada Singh, Gaurav Dwivedi, Sandeep Sanchdev, Rehana Sultan, Deepti Naval, Vipin Sharma, Shivani Tanksale, Mohan Kapoor which is leading Main Role. Inkaar 2013 Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Shantanu Moitra, the Movie is released on 18 January, 2013.

Inkaar 2013 Songs Lyrics

Inkaar 2013 Trailer

Video Songs of Inkaar 2013

Related Movies