Ishq Forever (2016)

3.0 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 19 February, 2016
Genre : Drama, Romantic,
Banner : Durgesh Paul Productions, Bhilwara Entertainment, Friday Cine Entertainment
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Ishq Forever 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Romantic Movie directed by Sameer Sippy & produced by Ajay Shah, Himanshu Gandhi, Shabeer Boxwala. The Film Stars are Krishna Chaturvedi, Ruhi Singh, Lisa Ray, Zakir Hussain, Chetan Pandit, Sonal Jha, Arif Zakaria, Gurpreet Singh, Sachin Parekh, Denzil Smith, Mahesh Balraj, Jaaved Jaaferi, Raza Murad, Sharat Saxena which is leading Main Role. Ishq Forever Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Nadeem Saifee, the Movie is released on 19 February, 2016.

Ishq Forever Songs Lyrics

Ishq Forever Trailer

Video Songs of Ishq Forever

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies