Ishqeria (2018) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.5 based on 14 Votes

Release Date : 21 September, 2018
Genre : Romance, Love Story,
Banner : Yen Movies Production, Swarp Films
Music Label : T-Series


Ishqeria 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Love Story Movie directed by Prerna Wadhawan & produced by Yusuf Shaikh. The Film Stars are Neil Nitin Mukesh, Richa Chadda, Raj Babbar, Gurbani, Juby Devasia, Manish Anand, Mrudula Sathe, Mrinalini Sharma which is leading Main Role. Ishqeria Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Rashid Khan, Angaraag Mahanta, Wasim-emraan, the Movie is released on 21 September, 2018.

Ishqeria Songs Lyrics

Ishqeria Trailer

Ishqeria Video Song

Related Movies

  1. David Songs Lyrics
  2. Players Songs Lyrics
  3. Jail Songs Lyrics
  4. Golmaal Again Songs Lyrics
  5. Indu Sarkar Songs Lyrics
  6. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Songs Lyrics
  7. New York Songs Lyrics
  8. Dassehra Songs Lyrics
  9. Shortcut Romeo Songs Lyrics
  10. Saat Khoon Maaf Songs Lyrics
  11. Aa Dekhen Zara Songs Lyrics
  12. 3G (2013) Songs Lyrics
  13. Wazir Songs Lyrics
  14. Johnny Gaddaar Songs Lyrics