Jab Harry Met Sejal (2017)

3.0 based on 30 Votes

Release Date : 04 August, 2017
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Red Chillies, Window Seat Films
Music Label : Sony Music

Jab Harry Met Sejal 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Imtiaz Ali & produced by Imtiaz Ali, Gauri Khan. The Film Stars are Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Evelyn Sharma, Sayani Gupta, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Paras Arora, Martavious Gayles, Bruce Huther, Christina Murphy, Rana Ranbir, Manjot Singh, Anjan Srivastav which is leading Main Role. Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie has Total 11 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Diplo, the Movie is released on 04 August, 2017.

Jab Harry Met Sejal Songs Lyrics

Jab Harry Met Sejal Trailer

Video Songs of Jab Harry Met Sejal

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies