Jagga Jasoos (2017)

4.0 based on 19 Votes

Release Date : 14 July, 2017
Genre : Detective, Thriller,
Banner : Picture Shuru Productions, Walt Disney Pictures, Utv Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Jagga Jasoos 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Detective, Thriller Movie directed by Anurag Basu & produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur. The Film Stars are Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif, Govinda, Adah Sharma, Sayani Gupta, Saswata Chatterjee, Saurabh Shukla, Denzil Smith, Karan Wahi, Mir Sarwar, Bijou Thaangjam which is leading Main Role. Jagga Jasoos Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 14 July, 2017.

Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics

Jagga Jasoos Trailer

Video Songs of Jagga Jasoos

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies