JD (2017)

2.0 based on 10 Votes

Release Date : 22 September, 2017
Genre : Drama, Thriller,
Banner : Shailendra Pandey Films
Music Label : Zee Music Company

JD 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Thriller Movie directed by Shailendra Pandey & produced by Anju Pandey, Shailendra Pandey. The Film Stars are Lalit Bisht, Vedita Pratap Singh, Govind Namdev, Aman Verma, Reena Charnya, Amar Singh, Amit Pathak, Arvind Gaur, Surya Mohan Kulshrestha which is leading Main Role. JD Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Ganesh Pandey, Jaan Nisar Lone, the Movie is released on 22 September, 2017.

JD Songs Lyrics

JD Trailer

Video Songs of JD