Jodi Breakers (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 24 February, 2012
Genre : Romance,
Banner : Prasar Visions Pvt. Ltd.
Music Label : T-Series

Jodi Breakers 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie directed by Ashwini Chaudhary & produced by Prasar Visions Pvt Ltd. The Film Stars are Madhavan, Bipasha Basu, Omi Vaidya, Dipannita Sharma, Mrinalini Sharma, Milind Soman, Helen which is leading Main Role. Jodi Breakers Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Salim, Sulaiman, the Movie is released on 24 February, 2012.

Jodi Breakers Songs Lyrics

Jodi Breakers Trailer

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies