Kai Po Che (2013)

4.0 based on 34 Votes

Release Date : 22 February, 2013
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Utv Spot Boy
Music Label : N/A

Kai Po Che 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Abhishek Kapoor & produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Siddharth Roy Kapur. The Film Stars are Sushant Singh Rajput, Amit Sadh, Raj Kumar Yadav, Amrita Puri, Ajay Jadeja, Gaurav Kapoor which is leading Main Role. Kai Po Che Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Amit Trivedi, the Movie is released on 22 February, 2013.

Kai Po Che Songs Lyrics

Kai Po Che Trailer

Video Songs of Kai Po Che

Related Movies