Khamiyaza - Journey Of A Common Man (2019) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.5 based on 29 Votes

Release Date : 11 January, 2019
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Rd Bioscope, Once More Pictures Pvt. Ltd
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Khamiyaza - Journey Of A Common Man

Khamiyaza - Journey Of A Common Man 2019 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Deekshit Kaul & produced by Rajesh R. Tripathi, Heramb Tripathi. The Film Stars are Heramb Tripathi, Pyali Munsi, Alok Chaturvedi, Shravni Sahay, Shaku Rana, Sunil Thapa, Ehsaan Khan, Javed Haider, Aanand Dev, Ritesh Bakshi, Vijay Aidasani which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Sunjoy Bose, Imran Wasim, Jitendra Jawda, the Movie is released on 11 January, 2019.