Lingaa (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

4.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 12 December, 2014
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Rockline Movies, Eros International
Music Label : N/A


Lingaa 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by K S Ravikumar & produced by Rockline Venkatesh. The Film Stars are Rajinikanth, Sonakshi Sinha, Anushka Shetty which is leading Main Role. Lingaa Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by A R Rahman, the Movie is released on 12 December, 2014.

Lingaa Songs Lyrics

Lingaa Trailer

Related Movies

  1. Kaala Karikaalan Songs Lyrics
  2. Bhagwan Dada Songs Lyrics
  3. Kochadaiyaan Songs Lyrics
  4. Geraftaar (1985) Songs Lyrics
  5. Phool Bane Angarey Songs Lyrics
  6. 2.0 Songs Lyrics
  7. Andha Kanoon Songs Lyrics
  8. Kabali (Tamil) Songs Lyrics
  9. Bulandi Songs Lyrics