Loot (2011)

3.0 based on 36 Votes

Release Date : 04 November, 2011
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Popcorn Motion Pictures, Balaji Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Loot 2011 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Rajneesh Thakur & produced by Suniel Shetty, Shabbir Boxwala. The Film Stars are Govinda, Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Hansika Motwani, Shweta Bhardwaj, Jaaved Jaaferi, Rakhi Sawant which is leading Main Role. Loot Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Shabbir Ahmed, Mika Singh, Shravan Sinha, the Movie is released on 04 November, 2011.

Loot Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of Loot

Related Movies