Lootera (2013) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 30 Votes

Release Date : 05 July, 2013
Genre : Romance,
Banner : Balaji Motion Pictures, Phantom Productions
Music Label : T-Series


Lootera 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie directed by Vikramaditya Motwane & produced by Anurag Kashyap, Vikramaditya Motwane, Madhu Mantena Varma, Vikas Bahl. The Film Stars are Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Vikrant Massey, Shirin Guha which is leading Main Role. Lootera Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Amit Trivedi, the Movie is released on 05 July, 2013.

Lootera Songs Lyrics

Lootera Trailer

Lootera Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Hey Bro Songs Lyrics
  2. Kill Dil Songs Lyrics
  3. Dil Dhadakne Do Songs Lyrics
  4. Bajirao Mastani Songs Lyrics
  5. Befikre Songs Lyrics
  6. Gunday Songs Lyrics
  7. Finding Fanny Songs Lyrics
  8. Padmavat Songs Lyrics
  9. Gully Boy Songs Lyrics
  10. Band Baaja Baaraat Songs Lyrics
  11. Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl Songs Lyrics
  12. Simmba Songs Lyrics
  13. Ram Leela Songs Lyrics