Love Per Square Foot (2018)

3.0 based on 18 Votes

Release Date : 14 February, 2018
Genre : Drama, Romantic, Comedy,
Banner : Rsvp Production
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Love Per Square Foot 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Romantic, Comedy Movie directed by Anand Tiwari & produced by Ronnie Screwvala. The Film Stars are Vicky Kaushal, Angira Dhar, Alankrita Sahai, Ratna Pathak Shah, Supriya Pathak, Raghubir Yadav, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Arunoday Singh, Brijendra Kala, Rekha Bhardwaj, Gajraj Rao, Gopal Datt, Ranbir Kapoor (special Appearance) which is leading Main Role. Love Per Square Foot Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Sohail Sen, Anand Bajpai, the Movie is released on 14 February, 2018.

Love Per Square Foot Songs Lyrics

Love Per Square Foot Trailer

Video Songs of Love Per Square Foot

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies