Love U Family (2017)

3.0 based on 7 Votes

Release Date : 09 June, 2017
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Khushi Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Love U Family 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Sachindra Sharma & produced by Khushi Motion Pictures, D S Bhatia, Vipul Diwani. The Film Stars are Salman Yusuff Khan, Aksha Pardasany, Kashyap, Shakti Kapoor, Manoj Joshi which is leading Main Role. Love U Family Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Vishnu Narayan, Robby Badal, Tannmay Pahwa, Naresh Karwala, the Movie is released on 09 June, 2017.

Love U Family Songs Lyrics

Love U Family Trailer

Video Songs of Love U Family

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies