Luck (2009)

3.0 based on 36 Votes

Release Date : 24 July, 2009
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Shree Ashtavinayak Cine Vision Pvt Ltd, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Luck 2009 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Soham Shah & produced by Dhillin Mehta. The Film Stars are Sanjay Dutt, Mithun Chakraborty, Imran Khan, Shruti Haasan, Danny Denzongpa, Ravi Kishan, Chitrashi Rawat, Rati Agnihotri, Snehal Dabi, Snita Mahey, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Daya Shankar Pandey, Rupa Ganguly which is leading Main Role. Luck Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant, the Movie is released on 24 July, 2009.

Luck Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of Luck

Related Movies