Luckhnowi Ishq (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 25 March, 2016
Genre : Romantic, Drama,
Banner : Kc Films Pvt Ltd, Big Curtains Media Pvt Ltd
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Luckhnowi Ishq

Luckhnowi Ishq 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Romantic, Drama Movie directed by Aanand Raut & produced by Vijay K Mishra. The Film Stars are Adhyayan Suman, Karishma Kotak, Sharat Saxena, Hemant Pandey, Mukesh Khanna, Rati Agnihotri, Vrajesh Hirjee which is leading Main Role. Luckhnowi Ishq Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Raaj Aashoo, the Movie is released on 25 March, 2016.

Luckhnowi Ishq Songs Lyrics

Luckhnowi Ishq Trailer

Related Movies

  1. Raaz - The Mystery Continues Songs Lyrics
  2. Jashnn Songs Lyrics
  3. Himmatwala 2013 Songs Lyrics
  4. Haal-E-Dil Songs Lyrics
  5. Dehraadun Diary Songs Lyrics
  6. Heartless Songs Lyrics
  7. Ishq Click Songs Lyrics