LUV Phir Kabhie (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 12 December, 2014
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Serene Films
Music Label : N/A

LUV Phir Kabhie

LUV Phir Kabhie 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Ajay Yadav & produced by Ajay Yadav. The Film Stars are Vidya Malvade, Sourav Roy, Yashpal Sharma, Rudra Kaushish, Virendra Mishra, Meghna Patel, Arjita Roy, Ananth Narayan Mahadevan which is leading Main Role. LUV Phir Kabhie Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Bubli Haque, the Movie is released on 12 December, 2014.

LUV Phir Kabhie Songs Lyrics

LUV Phir Kabhie Trailer

LUV Phir Kabhie Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Chakradhaar Songs Lyrics
  2. Kidnap Songs Lyrics
  3. 1920 - Evil Returns Songs Lyrics
  4. Chak De India Songs Lyrics
  5. Inteha Songs Lyrics
  6. Tum Milo Toh Sahi Songs Lyrics
  7. Striker Songs Lyrics