Mary Kom (2014)

4.0 based on 3 Votes

Release Date : 05 September, 2014
Genre : Biography,
Banner : Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Slb Films
Music Label : Zee Music

Mary Kom 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Biography Movie directed by Omung Kumar & produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The Film Stars are Priyanka Chopra, Minakkshi Kalitaa, Danny Denzongpa, Shishir Sharma, Sunil Thapa, Zachary Coffin which is leading Main Role. Mary Kom Movie has Total 8 tracks. and all are composed by Shashi, Shivamm, the Movie is released on 05 September, 2014.

Mary Kom Songs Lyrics

Mary Kom Trailer

Video Songs of Mary Kom

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies