Mere Pyare Prime Minister (2019) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 32 Votes

Release Date : 15 March, 2019
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra Pictures, Aham Brahmasmi Entertainment
Music Label : N/A

Mere Pyare Prime Minister

Mere Pyare Prime Minister Fri is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra & produced by P.s. Bharathi, Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, Rajiv Tandon, Arpit Vyas. The Film Stars are Anjali Patil, Makrand Deshpande, Rasika Agashe, Adarsh Bharti, Om Kanojiya, Prasad, Sonia Albizuri, Niteesh Wadhwa, Nachiket Purnapatre, Syna Anand which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Loy Mendonsa, Ehsaan Noorani, the Movie is released on 15 March, 2019.

Mere Pyare Prime Minister Trailer

Related Movies

  1. Delhi In A Day Songs Lyrics
  2. Sameer Songs Lyrics
  3. Mirzya Songs Lyrics
  4. Finding Fanny Songs Lyrics
  5. Newton Songs Lyrics
  6. Chakravyuh Songs Lyrics
  7. Shree Songs Lyrics
  8. Kaala Karikaalan Songs Lyrics