Miley Naa Miley Hum (2011)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 04 November, 2011
Genre : Romance,
Banner : Maverick Productions
Music Label : T-Series

Miley Naa Miley Hum 2011 is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie directed by Tanveer Khan & produced by Anuuj Saxena. The Film Stars are Chirag Paswan, Kangna Ranaut, Kabir Bedi, Poonam Dhillon, Sagarika Ghatge, Neeru Singh, Dalip Tahil, Suresh Menon, Kunal Kumar which is leading Main Role. Miley Naa Miley Hum Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Sajid Wajid, the Movie is released on 04 November, 2011.

Miley Naa Miley Hum Songs Lyrics