MLA - An Inside Intruder (2012) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 25 May, 2012
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Gajali Film Production Pvt Ltd
Music Label : N/A

MLA - An Inside Intruder

MLA - An Inside Intruder 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Shiv Dube. The Film Stars are Chaitanya Naidu, Ana Kanandadze, Mukesh Tiwari, Pankaj Tripathi, Deepraj Rana, Onkar Das which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Sandesh Shandilya, the Movie is released on 25 May, 2012.