Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta

based on Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 1900
Genre : Romance,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie directed by Pravesh Bhardwaj & produced by Tutu Sharma, Manu Kumaran. The Film Stars are Prashant Narayanan, Aruna Shields, Naved Aslam, Lucy Hassan which is leading Main Role. Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Ustaad Shujaat Husain Khan, Shaarang Dev Pandit, the Movie is released on 01 January, 1900.

Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta Songs Lyrics

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies