Naam Shabana (2017)

3.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 31 March, 2017
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Kriarj Entertainment, Plan C Studios, Friday Filmworks, Reliance Entertainment, Cape Of Good Films
Music Label : T-Series

Naam Shabana 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Shivam Nair & produced by Shital Bhatia, Neeraj Pandey. The Film Stars are Akshay Kumar, Taapsee Pannu, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Manoj Bajpayee, Anupam Kher, Danny Denzongpa, Madhurima Tuli, Elli Avram, Nirvaan Bishnoi which is leading Main Role. Naam Shabana Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Rochak Kohli, Meet Bros, the Movie is released on 31 March, 2017.

Naam Shabana Songs Lyrics

Naam Shabana Trailer

Video Songs of Naam Shabana

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies