Narayan 2017 Movie, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

2.0 based on 22 Votes

Release Date : 03 Nov, 2017
Genre : Drama, Action,
Banner : Ajiveena Films & Entertainment
Music Label : Zee Music Company


Narayan 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Action Movie directed by Jogesh Sehdeva & produced by Jogesh Sehdeva. The Film Stars are Jogesh Sehdeva, Rahuul Aamath, Eklovey Kashyap, Nirnay Sehdeva, Harry Sekhon, Rajesh Dhadhwal, Karishma Singh, Anchal Goswami which is leading Main Role. Narayan Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Jayant, Karan, Chahat, Sourav, Astitva, the Movie is released on Zee Music Company.

Narayan Songs Lyrics

  1. Ab Tu Bol Lyrics - Salman Khan

Narayan Trailer

Narayan Video Song