O Teri (2014)

4.0 based on 5 Votes

Release Date : 21 March, 2014
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Reel Life Entertainment Pvt Ltd
Music Label : T-Series

O Teri 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Umesh Bist & produced by Atul Agnihotri, Alvira Agnihotri. The Film Stars are Pulkit Samrat, Sarah Jane Dias, Salman Khan, Bilal Amrohi, Anupam Kher, Mandira Bedi, Vijay Raaz, Manoj Pahwa which is leading Main Role. O Teri Movie has Total 2 tracks. and all are composed by , the Movie is released on 21 March, 2014.

O Teri Songs Lyrics

O Teri Trailer

Video Songs of O Teri

Related Movies

  1. Haathi Mere Saathi (2020) Songs Lyrics
  2. Pagalpanti Songs Lyrics
  3. Paltan Songs Lyrics
  4. 3 Storeys Songs Lyrics
  5. Veerey Ki Wedding Songs Lyrics
  6. Fukrey Returns Songs Lyrics
  7. Junooniyat Songs Lyrics
  8. Sanam Re Songs Lyrics
  9. Bangistaan Songs Lyrics
  10. Dolly Ki Doli Songs Lyrics
  11. Fukrey Songs Lyrics
  12. Bittoo Boss Songs Lyrics