Oye Lucky Lucky Oye (2008)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2008
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Utv Motion Pictures
Music Label : N/A

Oye Lucky Lucky Oye 2008 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Dibakar Banerjee & produced by Ronnie Screwvala. The Film Stars are Abhay Deol, Paresh Rawal, Neetu Chandra, Archana Puran Singh, Manu Rishi, Richa Chadda, Anurag Arora, Manjot Singh, Rajinder Sethi, Amandeep Singh Bakshi, Chandan Anand which is leading Main Role. Oye Lucky Lucky Oye Movie has Total 11 tracks. and all are composed by Sneha Khanwalkar, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2008.

Oye Lucky Lucky Oye Songs Lyrics

Related Movies