Paa (2009)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2009
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Amitabh Bachchan Corporation Limited, Reliance Big Pictures, Mad Entertainment Ltd
Music Label : N/A

Paa 2009 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by R Balki & produced by Amitabh Bachchan, Sunil Manchanda. The Film Stars are Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Vidya Balan, Paresh Rawal, Arundathi Nag, Pratik Katare, Taruni Sachdev, Sanjay Lafont which is leading Main Role. Paa Movie has Total 13 tracks. and all are composed by Ilaiyaraja, Ilaiyaraaja, Ilayaraja, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2009.

Paa Songs Lyrics

Related Movies