Page 16 2018 Movie, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

2.0 based on 23 Votes

Release Date : 06 Jul, 2018
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Raj Aman Production
Music Label : N/A

Page 16

Page 16 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Shamshad Pathan & produced by Shamshad Pathan. The Film Stars are Aseem Ali Khan, Bidita Bag, Master Ayan, Bani, Kiran Kumar, Shivani, Shahzad Pathan, Zakir Hussain, Nattha, Andaj Khan, Sujata Takkhar, Vishal Om Prakash which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Asif Chandwani, the Movie is released on .