Pagleaazam (2020)

1.0 based on 26 Votes

Release Date : 31 January, 2020
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Aps Entertainment
Music Label : N/A

Pagleaazam 2020 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Vikkaas P Kavvthekaar, Aps Raghuvanshi & produced by Aditya Pratap Singh. The Film Stars are Aditya Pratap Singh Raghuvanshi, Mannat Procha, Mandeep Kaur Mannnat, Sonia Sharma, Sahil Patel, Ravi Mann, Abhinaye Sharma, Liliput Faruque, Amber Upadhyay, Amolika Mishra which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Puneet Dixit, the Movie is released on 31 January, 2020.

Pagleaazam Trailer