Paisa (1957)

2.5 based on 10 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 1957
Genre : Social,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : Saregama

Paisa (1957) is a Hindi bollywood Social Movie directed by Prithviraj Kapoor. The Film Stars are Prithviraj Kapoor, Uzra Mumtaz, Kuldip Kaur, Pushpa, Ravi, Ravindra Kapoor, Shreeram Lagoo, Sudesh Kumar, Zohra Sehgal which is leading Main Role. Paisa (1957) Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Ram Ganguly, the Movie is released on 01 January, 1957.

Paisa (1957) Songs Lyrics

Related Movies