Paltan (2018)

3.5 based on 28 Votes

Release Date : 07 September, 2018
Genre : Drama,
Banner : J P Films
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Paltan 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by J P Dutta & produced by J P Dutta. The Film Stars are Suniel Shetty, Arjun Rampal, Abhishek Bachchan, Pulkit Samrat, Jackie Shroff, Sonu Sood, Esha Gupta, Sonal Chauhan, Monica Gill, Luv Sinha, Siddhanth Kapoor, Gurmeet Choudhary, Harshvardhan Rane, Dipika Kakar which is leading Main Role. Paltan Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Anu Malik, the Movie is released on 07 September, 2018.

Paltan Songs Lyrics

Paltan Trailer

Video Songs of Paltan

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies