Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran (2018) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 15 Votes

Release Date : 25 May, 2018
Genre : Action,
Banner : Kriarj Entertainment, J A Entertainment, Kyta Productions, Zee Studios
Music Label : Zee Music Comapany

Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran

Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Abhishek Sharma & produced by John Abraham, Kriarj Entertainment, Ja Entertainment, Zee Studios, Kyta Production. The Film Stars are John Abraham, Diana Penty, Boman Irani, Zachary Coffin, Darshan Pandya, Mark Bennington, Yogendra Tikku, Abhiroy Singh, Ajay Shanker, Master Arush Nand, Munna which is leading Main Role. Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Jigar Saraiya, Sachin Sanghvi, Jeet Ganguly, the Movie is released on 25 May, 2018.

Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran Songs Lyrics

Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran Trailer

Parmanu - The Story of Pokhran Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Force Songs Lyrics
  2. Kabul Express Songs Lyrics
  3. I Me Aur Main Songs Lyrics
  4. Lakeer Songs Lyrics
  5. Force 2 Songs Lyrics
  6. Race 2 Songs Lyrics
  7. Wazir Songs Lyrics
  8. Madras Cafe Songs Lyrics
  9. Satyamev Jayate (2018) Songs Lyrics
  10. Dishoom Songs Lyrics
  11. Jazbaa Songs Lyrics
  12. Saat Khoon Maaf Songs Lyrics
  13. Desi Boyz Songs Lyrics
  14. Elaan Songs Lyrics
  15. Dhoom Songs Lyrics
  16. Shootout At Wadala Songs Lyrics
  17. Welcome Back Songs Lyrics
  18. Zinda Songs Lyrics
  19. Rocky Handsome Songs Lyrics
  20. New York Songs Lyrics